The Committee

Welcome to your PIPA Committee and Supporting Contractors

The PIPA committee is the backbone of the association; and this page features all the current contact details. The Committee is supported by 3 part-time contractors, whose details are also included on this page.


Sarah H low res resize 635932427624720665

Sarah Hall

President 

Baxter Healthcare Ltd

Email: president@pipaonline.org

Role: Leadership - strategy & committee / KOL liaison / PIPA representation


Christine low res resize 635932433684026510

Christine Needham

Vice President & Honorary Secretary 

Novartis Pharmaceutical UK Ltd

Email: 
vicepresident@pipaonline.org

Role: Correspondence / Membership matters / Constitution compliance / AGM leadership / Consultation responses


Tracy Crooks resize 635932441553281350 

Tracy Crooks

Treasurer

Reckitt Benckiser
E-mail: 
treasurer@pipaonline.org
Role: Financial lead / Audit & compliance / Invoice payment


 Jen Quinn

Jen Quinn

Co-Treasurer

Janssen Cilag Ltd
E-mail: 
treasurer@pipaonline.org
Role: Financial lead / Audit & compliance / Invoice payment 


Shirley-Ann van der Spuy

Shirley-Ann

Training Workstream Co-Chair

RedLine Pharmacovigilance

E-mail:
training@pipaonline.org


Esther Straghan resize 635932444084616120

Esther Straghan

Training Workstream Co-Chair

Pfizer Ltd

E-mail:
training@pipaonline.org


 Terri low res resize 635932430600740283

Terri-Leigh Bonnington

Conference Programme Co-ordinator

E-mail: 
conference@pipaonline.org


 Bisola low res resize 635932434264316953

Bisola Idris

Code Co-ordinator

E-mail: code@pipaonline.org


Pooja Shah resize 635932455731013947

Pooja Shah

PIPA Website Editor & PIPELINE Co-Editor

Cancer Research UK

E-mail:
internet@pipaonline.org & journaleditor@pipaonline.org


 Salma low res resize 635932432329422652

Salma Ibrahimo

PIPELINE Co-Editor

Amgen

E-mail:
journaleditor@pipaonline.org


 Tom low res

Tom Nichols

PV Regulations and Guidelines Work Stream Lead

Cancer Research UK

E-mail:
pv-liaison@pipaonline.org


 Sarah A low res resize 635932431133242410

Sarah Anthony (Contractor)

Administrative and Treasurer's Support

E-mail:
sarah.anthony@pipaonline.org


anne t

Anne Turnbull (Contractor)

Operations Manager

Tel: 07582 470667

E-mail: 
anne.turnbull@pipaonline.org


sharon b

Sharon Braithwaite (Contractor)

Membership and Events Co-ordinator

PO Box 254, Haslemere, Surrey, GU27 9AF

Tel:  07340 519234

E-mail:
sharon.braithwaite@pipaonline.org